ADRESÁŘ ČLENŮ - DOSPĚLÍ

Adamovská Petra eeliade@seznam.cz
Adamovský Tomáš
Badík Ferdinand 603 901 530 pusteples@centrum.sk
Filip Ladislav 737 936 408 l.filip@volny.cz
Filzák Drahomír 732 284 373
Fousek Petr 723 782 958 pfousek@bonatrans.cz
Franek Iwona 795 903 338 ifranek1@wp.pl
Galbová Monika 603 477 697 bogart@quick.cz
Galgonek Radim 737 883 535 djgalis@volny.cz
Géryk Milan 774 506 887 m.geryk@atlas.cz
Guráň Mikuláš 737 153 931 Mikulas.G@seznam.cz
Guziur Richard 602 789 500 richard.guziur@seznam.cz
Hernik David 733 778 057 D.Hernik@seznam.cz
Herniková Michaela 732 869 820 michaela.mrkvova@seznam.cz
Hladký Petr 774 619 055 hladci@seznam.cz
Hlawiczka Petr 724 995 012 hlawiczka@centrum.cz
Hlawiczková Klára klara.hlawiczkova@centrum.cz
Hůrka Michal 724 567 749 hurka.michal@atlas.cz
Chovanec Petr 732 414 534 orisport@seznam.cz
Chovancová Irena 728 880 884 orisport@seznam.cz
Jakubek Václav 603 894 489 jakubek@hradecky.cz
Janoš Marcel 602 713 471 mmmm.janos@centrum.cz
Janošová Martina 725 070 680
Juhász Pavel 777 790 908 juhasz@juhasz.cz
Kajzar Marek 603 778 728 M.Kajzar@seznam.cz
Kapolka Milan 739 101 248 aklopak@seznam.cz
Kapolková Radka 732 561 033 radkakapolkova@seznam.cz
Kebrt Miloslav 721 239 973 miloslav.kebrt@seznam.cz
Kocián Jiří 732 921 978 kocianjirka@centrum.cz
Koch Pavel 720 468 227 kouks.koch@gmail.com
Koch Roman 723 928 150 roman.koch@volny.cz
Kochová Pavlína 728 312 242 pavline@seznam.cz
Kotek Tomáš 734 714 279 tomas-kotek@seznam.cz
Králik Tomáš 776 644 511 runyar@gmail.com
Kratochvíl Zbyněk 739 615 042 krtz@seznam.cz
Ligocki Roman 720 593 844 ligockiromek@gmail.com
Liszka Petr 732 601 225 petr.liszka@gmail.com
Macura Pavel 773 685 878
Mangel Aleš 602 979 072 mangosh@seznam.cz
Mangelová Michaela 776 321 384 foguz@email.cz
Matuszek Jiří 608 755 494 j.matuszek@seznam.cz
Mikuš Pavel 603 457 071
Mikušová Alena 604 166 832 alik.mik@seznam.cz
Palucha Marek 604 942 862 paluchamarek@gmail.com
Pěgřímek Milan 737 384 405 pegrimek.milan@seznam.cz
Piták Jiří 732 521 097 jiri.pitak@atlas.cz
Przeczek Marek 732 780 299 marek.przeczek@centrum.cz
Przeczková Markéta
Putniorz Vlastimil 604 880 022 vputniorz@volny.cz
Raszka Roman 737 208 482 raszka.roman@gmail.com
Recman Vladislav 606 161 974
Recmanová Anna
Recmanová Dana 731 150 179 dana.recmanova@gmail.com
Santarius Otto
Śmiga Adam
Śmiga Roman 739 014 260 romansmiga@seznam.cz
Śmigová Jana
Stančík Bedřich 604 838 709 bedy.stancik@tiscali.cz
Stančíková Petra 731 646 307 psimalova@seznam.cz
Szabó Jan 777 861 257 shakali@seznam.cz
Šráček František
Šrámek Stanislav 608 616 468
Šrámková Anna
Tkáč Libor 604 319 908 stolarstvitkac@volny.cz
Urbaniec René 777 744 606 rene.urbaniec@ostravskaznalecka.cz
Václavek Miroslav 776 270 965 vaclavek.mirek@seznam.cz
Vojtek Ladislav 603 928 725 VlVojtek@seznam.cz
Wanecki Jan
Wanecki Vladislav 602 734 421 vladislav.wanecki@eurovia.cz
Weisser Josef 734 470 506 josef.weisser@volny.cz
Zamarski Jaroslav 732 656 079 zamara512@seznam.cz
Žálský Ondřej 777 096 350 ondrej.z@avizo.cz
Žuška Marcel 737 399 360 mac.z@seznam.cz
Žušková Barbara 734 331 061 nastulczykovabarbara@seznam.cz

ADRESÁŘ ČLENŮ - MLÁDEŽ

Adamovská Eliška
Adamovský Adam
Galuška Daniel
Chovanec Vít
Jančová Hana
Janošová Mariana
Janošová Markéta
Koch Karel
Liszková Tereza
Majerová Barbora
Mangelová Amálie
Mangel Michael
Paluchová Petra
Stančík Bedřich
Stančíková Eliška
Śmiga Pavel
Šindel Josef
Šindel Václav
Wanecká Magdaléna
Žálská Daniela
Žálská Veronika


Aktualizováno: 30.5.2018


O změnách informujte na: roman.koch@volny.cz