ADRESÁŘ ČLENŮ - DOSPĚLÍ

Adamovská Petra 725 657 920 eeliade@seznam.cz
Badík Ferdinand 603 901 530 pusteples@centrum.sk
Batihová Manal 776 567 969 manalmanal@seznam.cz
Filip Ladislav 737 936 408 l.filip@volny.cz
Filzák Drahomír 732 284 373
Fousek Petr 723 782 958 pfousek@bonatrans.cz
Galbová Monika 603 477 697 bogart@volny.cz
Gaida Aleš 725 782 727 ales.gaida@gmail.com
Galgonek Radim 737 883 535 djgalis@volny.cz
Géryk Milan 774 506 887 m.geryk@atlas.cz
Guráň Mikuláš 737 153 931 Mikulas.G@seznam.cz
Guziur Richard 602 789 500 richard.guziur@seznam.cz
Hanzelka Ivo 731 884 459 Hanzelka.mail@gmail.com
Hernik David 733 778 057 D.Hernik@seznam.cz
Herniková Michaela 732 869 820 michaela.mrkvova@seznam.cz
Hladký Petr 774 619 055 hladci@seznam.cz
Hlawiczka Petr 724 995 012 hlawiczka@centrum.cz
Hlawiczková Klára 602 479 612 klara.hlawiczkova@centrum.cz
Huczala Bohuslav 605 780 959 huczala35@volny.cz
Hůrka Michal 724 567 749 hurka.michal@atlas.cz
Chovanec Petr 732 414 534 orisport@seznam.cz
Chovancová Irena 728 880 884 iriena@seznam.cz
Jakubek Václav 603 894 489 jakubek@hradecky.cz
Janoš Marcel 602 713 471 mmmm.janos@centrum.cz
Janošová Martina 725 070 680 sport.lezeni@centrum.cz
Kajzar Marek 603 778 728 M.Kajzar@seznam.cz
Kapolka Milan 739 101 248 aklopak@seznam.cz
Kapolková Radka 732 561 033 radkakapolkova@seznam.cz
Kebrt Miloslav 721 239 973 miloslav.kebrt@seznam.cz
Kocián Jiří 732 921 978 kocianjirka@centrum.cz
Koch Karel 728 679 677
Koch Pavel 720 468 227 kouks.koch@gmail.com
Koch Roman 723 928 150 roman.koch@volny.cz
Kochová Pavlína 728 317 242 pavline@seznam.cz
Kotek Tomáš 734 714 279 tomas-kotek@seznam.cz
Králik Tomáš 776 644 511 runyar@gmail.com
Králová Radka 724 115 656 bartus77@seznam.cz
Kratochvíl Zbyněk 739 615 042 krtz@seznam.cz
Ligocki Roman 720 593 844 ligockiromek@gmail.com
Litvanová Sára 731 319 465 s.litvanova@seznam.cz
Macura Pavel 773 685 878 pavel.macura@atlas.cz
Mangel Aleš 602 979 072 mangosh@seznam.cz
Mangelová Michaela 776 321 384 foguz@email.cz
Matuszek Jiří 608 755 494 j.matuszek@seznam.cz
Matuszková Kateřina
Mikuš Pavel 603 457 071 alik.mik@seznam.cz
Mikušová Alena 604 166 832 alik.mik@seznam.cz
Palucha Marek 604 942 862 paluchamarek@gmail.com
Piták Jiří 732 521 097 jiri.pitak@atlas.cz
Pižová Pavlína 739 440 279 pavlina.pizova@seznam.cz
Plíhal Vojtěch 774 320 782 vojta.remail@email.cz
Przeczek Marek 732 780 299 marek.przeczek@centrum.cz
Przeczková Markéta
Putniorz Vlastimil 604 880 022 vputniorz@volny.cz
Raszka Roman 737 208 482 raszka.roman@gmail.com
Recman Vladislav 606 161 974
Recmanová Anna
Recmanová Dana 731 150 179 dana.recmanova@gmail.com
Sikorová Klára 604 465 363 klarasikorova91@seznam.cz
Stančík Bedřich 604 838 709 bedy.stancik@tiscali.cz
Szabó Jan 777 861 257 shakali@seznam.cz
Šimková Michaela 739 572 685 ekkrem@seznam.cz
Šrámek Stanislav 608 616 468
Šrámková Anna
Wanecká Magdaléna 721 960 777
Wanecki Jan 733 431 004
Wanecki Vladislav 602 734 421 vladislav.wanecki@eurovia.cz
Weisser Josef 734 470 506 josef.weisser@volny.cz
Wróbel Marek 775 122 989 wrobel.m89@gmail.com
Zamarski Jaroslav 732 656 079 zamara512@seznam.cz


Aktualizováno: 25.1.2023


O změnách informujte na: roman.koch@volny.cz